Who Sang Triumph of Spirit? Xenophobia

Release information
Release Date: 2006-5
length: 5:53
Walking through the ancient forest
The aryan wind at my back
Searching for a time forgotten
A sign of a glorious past
J evoke a once dead spirit
Proof that hope is not lost
He lays down his soul before me
My wind now embraces though
Cries of ancestral voices
Penetrate my thoughts and dreams
I attempted narcotic poisons
To obscure their painful screams
The truth has broke through the silence
Ignorance no longer bliss
I rise above primate vices
No triumph more grand than this

  • 1 Supremacy and War (part 1)
  • 2 Triumph of Spirit
  • 3 Silent Brotherhood
  • 4 Anti-Semite Eternal
  • 5 Thousand Lies