Who Sang A Lesser Man? xTyrantx

Release information
Release Date: 2007
this alleyway, I've faced 10 times I can't forget, what has been done touch my hands, broken with no guilt been to hell and back, you could never know look through my eyes see what I've seen stand with me here you fall short I come from the land of shattered dreams never will you amount to what I've become scared in the dark and left to f****** die it is too late for me now all that I've grown to know is gone been to hell and back your will would f****** break

CD 1
  • 1 Bravo One Two
  • 2 Nevermore
  • 3 Ruthless
  • 4 Sincerely Yours
  • 5 'til My Last Drop
  • 6 Gone Tomorrow
  • 7 xDeviantx
  • 8 A Lesser Man
  • 9 Our Call
  • 10 With Spite Comes Power