Who Sang Nevermore? xTyrantx

Release information
Release Date: 2007
cut out my love cut out my love when dusk dies walking this path lonely but content how else could I survive listen to my laughter grow nightmares are my reality wrong is swallowed it's so ugly here I cry please don't tempt me they changed my insides now it's lovely it all starts here m*********** I can feel a change for tonight we spill blood forced to now smile now it gives me strength I love this hate that hates love

CD 1
  • 1 Bravo One Two
  • 2 Nevermore
  • 3 Ruthless
  • 4 Sincerely Yours
  • 5 'til My Last Drop
  • 6 Gone Tomorrow
  • 7 xDeviantx
  • 8 A Lesser Man
  • 9 Our Call
  • 10 With Spite Comes Power