Who Sang With Spite Comes Power? xTyrantx

Release information
Release Date: 2007
in the death of your ways the seasons change a new hate is born inside of me speaks into my ears offers all that I want it says my name and gives me all that I have lost fire takes hold of me no longer the same now I'm above you I once was left behind with help from noone until you came cutting through your fears not letting go reaching up to heights I never thought I could I take this name with you or by myself we can live forever stong I stand, with no shame

CD 1
  • 1 Bravo One Two
  • 2 Nevermore
  • 3 Ruthless
  • 4 Sincerely Yours
  • 5 'til My Last Drop
  • 6 Gone Tomorrow
  • 7 xDeviantx
  • 8 A Lesser Man
  • 9 Our Call
  • 10 With Spite Comes Power