Who Sang xDeviantx? xTyrantx

Release information
Release Date: 2007
the song never stops so loud in my head sickness gives birth to my new instinct your voice what a sweet tone my ears now I find happiness dark but so clear gaze your eyes upon me destroying the life haunting your depths haunting your dreams horrors breath and come from me I creep within the black dealing out death born of the macabre, dance in the night with you I kill, what I delight tonight comes, with it I show all to you I offer, my hand, come and fall I kill for straightedge

CD 1
  • 1 Bravo One Two
  • 2 Nevermore
  • 3 Ruthless
  • 4 Sincerely Yours
  • 5 'til My Last Drop
  • 6 Gone Tomorrow
  • 7 xDeviantx
  • 8 A Lesser Man
  • 9 Our Call
  • 10 With Spite Comes Power