Who Sang The Economy of Excess? Year of Desolation

Year of Desolation Year of Desolation cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2007-1-23
length: 3:50
Grave, I first saw you alone. The time I feared has come. Feasting at the feet of the dead, you've lost your way...it never ends. You sleep inside of your hollow shell the sun chose to grace you again. It's just another day to pretend, another way to fit in. you f******, you're in my way, you play my game, you claim my name, you've lost this day. Behold the truth has set you free. Crushed by the weight of this monster, this beast, named reality. Your broken power subsides to my destiny. You've been consumed by your l***, you've been consumed by your greed. I've strived forever, all alone, in this hell. Completing the transitions of life: the truth has set me free.

CD 1
  • 1 Elitist Death Squad
  • 2 Running the Guantlet
  • 3 Suffer Thy Nemesis
  • 4 Erasing Your Existence
  • 5 The Economy of Excess
  • 6 Forged in the Flames of Malcontent
  • 7 Gorge
  • 8 539
  • 9 The Cleansing
  • 10 Consume the Destroyer
  • 11 All in Vain