Who Sang No One Misses You? Years Spent Cold

Release information
Release Date: 2008-6-24
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal/Metalcore/Hardcore
length: 3:09
No one f___ing cares
No one misses you
I hope you died in your family's arms

You and your friends were never, kings of s___
It's time to deal with the, card you're dealt

Your time was ticking, the firing pin is clicking

I'll take your life and tell you it's mine
This youth's infected with a tight life of crime
Step off the mic and get in line
You silly n____s try and steal my shine

Your body rots six feet underground
I hope these thoughts silence every sound
For anyone that f___ing cared

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Ear to Ear
  • 3 Moving Heaven to Hell
  • 4 Retribution
  • 5 Breaking All Ties
  • 6 No One Misses You
  • 7 Coming Up Roses
  • 8 End Your Life
  • 9 Abandon All Hope
  • 10 We Set Fire
  • 11 Lifeless
  • 12 Turncoat
  • 13 Toy Soldier