Who Sang Mr. Collipark's (intro)? Ying Yang Twins

Ying Yang Twins USA Still United cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2005-12-27
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Crunk
length: 0:53
Oh My God
It's bout to go down.
Diss ya boy Mr. Collipark,
and we bout to crank this one up like we used to do those old JT mixed tapes.
This the U.S.A (Still United) LP, you know what I mean. And on this, we got a lot of songs yall might have heard about, but you know, we got um on here now.
We got that pink, the pink panther, we got that, we got that uh wiggle then move that didn't make the album. We got that tripple six that didn't make the album. We got that brand new bubba sparxxx song on here. We got that bun b get it girl. We got so much stuff on here, we also got our new groups. We got homeboy, we got the cadillac boys, me and d roc got our group da da um musicians on here.
Man I I aint ever gone rerecord this cuz it's so real right now. Diss gone be the biggest party startin, rerelease of an album eva,eva, eva, eva, eva

CD 1
  • 1 Mr. Collipark's (intro)
  • 2 Wiggle Then Move
  • 3 Ms. New Booty
  • 4 Git It
  • 5 Get Yern
  • 6 The Pink
  • 7 4 Oz.
  • 8 Legendary Status
  • 9 Bedroom Boom
  • 10 Duts
  • 11 Wait (remix)
  • 12 Shake (remix)